For a better and happier life!!!

We were born to be happy!

Ok! We were born to be happy!

Is there anybody who believe the other way?

Yes, we have A LOT to learn! We’ll be miserable until we do!

That’s only one use for pain, to show us that we’re doing something wrong! To make us question what that may be! Once you discover and stop doing whatever you were doing wrong, the suffering will go away! It’s just that simple!

Let’s elaborate! Life in earth works under Laws! You will be submitted to them either you like and believe or not! Until you learn some basic principles, life won’t be good to you! So we suffer! GOD does not want you to be miserable! But until you live in peace and love, that’s what is going to happen! Did you heard about ‘Free Will’? You can do whatever you want of your life, but don’t blame others for you suffering! They can’t choose for you! They just can’t!

So let’s choose better! 🙂

I started this blog to share my experience in the last year that allowed me to change my point of view about life! I learn and grew in 12 months what I didn’t in 26 years!

So let’s talk! I’m certain I can help and you can help me back because if there is one thing I learned is that we never stop learning!

Comments on: "We were born to be happy!" (2)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

